Committee Changes at AGM

The AGM was held at the Club on Sunday 9th October.

The new Committee for 2016-2017 is –

Chairman Graham Roper
Secretary Sophie Stock
Treasurer Triona Tierney
Club Captain Anne Milne
Men’s Captain Phil Nash
Ladies Captain Karen Perez
Junior Organiser Andrew Hughes
Publicity Officer Grace Whittam
Fixtures Secretary Mark Harvey
Midweek Organiser Caroline Shuttleworth  
Social Secretary Colin Barr
Maintenance Officer Graham Roper
Particular thanks to Anne Milne who stood down as Chair’ and Karen Perez who stood down as Junior Organiser.  Yet both have been elected onto the Committee in different roles.

Good luck to the new Chairman – Graham Roper and new onto the Committee – Andrew Hughes as Junior Organiser also Triona Tierney as Treasurer who has previously ably performed the role of Treasurer.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *